Administration

Sekretariat: 

Anna Marie Sørensen: Tlf. 72334346

E-mail: anna.marie.soerensen@hjoerring.dk

 

Monica Lyhne: Tlf: 72334331

E-mail: monica.lyhne@hjoerring.dk

 

Koordinatorer: 

Talentklassekoordinator: Ivan Olsen Tlf. 26546246

E-mail: olsenivan@yahoo.se

 

Kommunikation: 

Gitte Bjerre Tlf. 72334349

E-mail: gitte.bjerre@hjoerring.dk

 

Grafiker: 

Tue Larsen Tlf. 72334333

E-mail: tue.larsen@hjoerring.dk

 

Ledelse: 

Leder: Christian Larsen Tlf. 26221122

E-mail: christian.larsen@hjoerring.dk

 

Afdelingsleder: Signe Wang Carlsen  Tlf. 41224350

E-mail: signe.wang.carlsen@hjoerring.dk

 

Afdelingsleder: Mads Bak Tlf. 41224345

E-mail: mads.bak@hjoerring.dk