Afdelingskoordinatorer

Tag en snak med afdelingskoordinatoren på DIN skole!


BAGTERPSKOLEN

Fuglsigvej 1
9800 Hjørring
Peter Jungersen
peter.jungersen@hjoerring.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72333810
Privat tlf.: 98901810
Mobil: 40922445


BINDSLEV SKOLE

Skolegade 2
9881 Bindslev
Gitte Rennison
gitte.rennison@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334290
Mobil: 51205218


BJERGBY-MYGDAL SKOLE

Asdalvej 14
9800 Hjørring
Inge Stendys Hejlesen
inge.stendys2@skolekom.dk 

Skolens tlf.: 72333830
Privat tlf.: 98929779
Mobil: 31227443


HIRTSHALS SKOLE

Ved Skolen 2
9850 Hirtshals
Troels Knudsen
hdtk@has.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334200
Privat tlf.: 98911181
Mobil: 20126081

 

HJØRRING PRIVATE REALSKOLE

Vendiavej 7
9800 Hjørring
Jörg Brüning
jb@hpr.dk

Skolens tlf: 96231200
Privat tlf: 98960315
Mobil: 22822702


HORNE SKOLE

(OBS! To koordinatorer)

Stendyssevej 80
9850 Hirtshals
Signe Wang Carlsen
signe.wang.carlsen@hjoerring.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334250
Mobil: 41224350

Anja Krogsgaard
anjakrogsgaard@yahoo.dk

Mobil: 20976662


HØJENE SKOLE

Vellingshøjvej 368
9800 Hjørring
Anne Grethe Thomsen
anne0110@hjskole.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72333870
Privat tlf.: 98942840
Mobil: 20258615


LENDUM SKOLE

Enghavevej 2
9870 Sindal
Ole Hjermitslev
ole.hjermitslev@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334040
Privat tlf.: 98981568
Mobil:  24401568


LUNDERGÅRDSSKOLEN

Nordens Allé 15
9800 Hjørring
Frank Overlund
frank.overlund@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72333890
Privat tlf.: 98909260
Mobil: 29402815

LØKKEN SKOLE

Studievej 10
9480 Løkken
Pernille Rishøj
pernille.r.sandlykke@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334130
Mobil: 40420506

MULDBJERGSKOLEN

Skolevangen 44
9800 Hjørring
Søren Pilgaard
soeren.pilgaard3@skolekom.dk 

Skolens tlf.: 72333910
Privat tlf.: 98988282
Mobil: 29828473


SINDAL SKOLE

Islandsgade 21
9870 Sindal
Erik Randrup
erik.randrup@hjoerring.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334100
Mobil: 41224336

TORNBY SKOLE

Hovedvejen 35
9850 Hirtshals
Lotte Melike Hansen
thorbjoerg.lotte.melike.hansen@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334270
Mobil: 22143230


TÅRS SKOLE

Vrejlev Klostervej 8
9830 Tårs
Mads Bak
mads.bak@hjoerring.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72333960
Mobil: 41224345


VRÅ SKOLE

Skolegade 6
9760 Vrå
Thomas Juul Nielsen
thomas.juul.nielsen@skolekom.dk

Skolens tlf.: 72334170
Mobil: 22262367